Team

Unsere Objektabteilung

Sie haben Fragen oder Anregungen?

Dann füllen Sie bitte einfach das Kontaktformular aus.


Unser Objekt-Team

Reinhold Herglotz
Teamleiter
Objektabteilung / Objektberater

Tel. +49 821 25790-14
Mobil +49 171 8653396
E-Mail: Reinhold.Herglotz@sillerundlaar.de

Sina Kotter
Sachbearbeitung
Objektberaterin
Tel. +49 821 25790- 20
E-Mail: Sina.Kotter@sillerundlaar.de


Helmut Wippel
Objektberater
Tel. +49 821 25790-39
Mobil: +49 171 3047620
E-Mail Helmut.Wippel@sillerundlaar.de

Roland Lasch
Objektberater
Tel. +49 821 25790-19
Mobil +49 160 97861675
E-Mail: Roland.Lasch@sillerundlaar.de


Philipp Hörmann
Objektberater
Tel. +49 821 25790-36
Mobil +49 151 72652857
E-Mail: Philipp.Hoermann@sillerundlaar.de

Jonathan Alberth
Objektberater
Tel. +49 821 25790-48
Mobil +49 175 1111803
E-Mail: Jonathan.Alberth@sillerundlaar.de

Referenzen